b1c3f355f4 · adding the file hosts, need to add content to the file · Updated 2026-07-25 21:03:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?